Kaneki Sosa
Kaneki Sosa
Jul 27, 2022
Wow this place is incredible! Got checked in by friendly staff upfront and was in and out in under 15-20mins from start to finish. Dr. Tarique was very friendly and to the point with helping me with my chronic migraine and even will help me get a permit in VA to tint my windshield (forgot the name of the permit). I’m happy to have been able to find a great doctor that is straight to the point, knowledgeable, friendly and will go the extra mile to help get me setup for success. Thanks again everyone and see y’all soon!
My husband went to this location and was beyond impressed. Professionals with a sense of care and respect.
Jeff Stanton
Jeff Stanton
Jul 21, 2022
Sabrina Patel
Sabrina Patel
Jul 14, 2022
Our whole family has been going to Dr. Zahir/Dr. Mir for years now. They are fantastic! They are very professional, have great “bedside manner”, and take the time to learn each of our unique recurring ailments (such as seasonal or age-related issues). In addition, they have a new PA, Dr. Glass, who is just as great as they are! She took the time to listen to and assess my current symptoms, my typical symptoms, and my medical history and quickly determined the issue (which directly aligned to what I also thought the issue was). She not only prescribed the proper antibiotic, but also a cough suppressant so I can finally get some sleep, and even prescribed a probiotic to replenish the good bacteria. I cannot say enough about all of them! Even the front desk ladies and nurses! I highly recommend them if you’re looking for a forever doctor!
Alejandro Mordini
Alejandro Mordini
Jul 10, 2022
Reginald Ryder
Reginald Ryder
Jul 09, 2022
Always a thorough experience. My questions and concerns get addressed and I have never been disappointed or unheard by the doctor. Went to him on a recommendation of a friend and continue to come back!
Alia Ahmed
Alia Ahmed
Jun 23, 2022
Dr. Mir has been my primary for over 10 years. She’s very professional and caring. The staff is also very welcoming and kind.
Reepa Anin
Reepa Anin
Jun 16, 2022
Dr.Mir is the best doctor I have met so far, she never rushes any appointment, she listens and spends time to hear what I have to say. It always feels like I am talking to a good friend when I visit her. She has always treated me with the right medication and she is very careful about not prescribing medication if it is not needed.
William Breskin
William Breskin
Jun 14, 2022
Patricia Melnikow
Patricia Melnikow
Jun 03, 2022
Unlike a lot of physicians who are in and out, Dr Zahir spends time with his patients. At my recent visit I had 20 minutes of his undivided attention. He shows a genuine interest in you as a patient.
Irma Lotfabadi
Irma Lotfabadi
Jun 03, 2022
Excellent customer service. The front office assistant s greets you and they are professional. The nurse is friendly and professional. I had lab work and the technician is professional and knowledgeable. Dr Zahir is professional and attentive to your needs. He referred me to a specialist for my needs. I truly recommend this professional medical health care provider. I live in Burke and I drive out to Reston to see him. He is the Best!
Sam Q
Sam Q
Jun 01, 2022
Awesome Dr! Very kind and always takes the time to listen to you! Only Dr I trust. I have often traveled back cross country during trips, just to see him.
Faruqe Ahmed
Faruqe Ahmed
May 20, 2022
Matt Cordova
Matt Cordova
May 18, 2022
Robin Ramos
Robin Ramos
May 18, 2022
Dr Z is the best dr around. His caring and genuine concern of you heath is heartwarming. I have been with them for a very long time and wouldn’t trust another other than his wife dr Mir. She is just as delightful!!!Go you won’t regret it!
Inna Perlova
Inna Perlova
May 17, 2022
Dr. Taseen Mir has been my doctor for 4 years and l can say with no exaggeration that she has been the best doctor I have ever had. I have had a few serious heath issues and she has been able to help me overcome them. She really cares about her patients.
Amanda Snyder
Amanda Snyder
May 07, 2022
I have been going to this practice for a long time. As an asthmatic it is important to me to have confidence and rapport with my medical providers. Dr. Z and Dr. Mir have been absolutely wonderful.
George Howarah
George Howarah
Apr 29, 2022
Rawan Amireh
Rawan Amireh
Apr 21, 2022
Wild Joe
Wild Joe
Apr 20, 2022
Rebecca Coy
Rebecca Coy
Apr 12, 2022
Dr. Mir is a beautiful person inside and out. She takes her time and listens to you. I never feel rushed. She genuinely cares about her patients. Her staff is also incredibly kind as well. I love being a patient with this practice!
Suhail Farooqui
Suhail Farooqui
Apr 11, 2022
I'm lucky to have a doctor like Dr. Zahir as my physician. Managing my health has become easier since I discovered him and his practice. He's knowledgeable, listens with attention, patiently answers my questions and, after every visit, I'm left with this feeling that he cares about my well-being. His front office is easy to work with and flexible.
Steve Koenig
Steve Koenig
Apr 07, 2022
I’ve been seeing Dr Zahir for 15+ years for a reason—he’s AWESOME. if you’re in need of a capable and caring GP with flexible office hours and telemedicine options I highly recommend Dr Zahir.
David Webb
David Webb
Apr 03, 2022
I couldn’t ask for a better primary physician. Dr. Tarique exudes knowledge and efficiency. When you’re in his presence you just have a sense that you’re in good hands. The staff around him is courteous, professional and sincere. Just a great experience every time you visit.
Melanie Bourne
Melanie Bourne
Mar 31, 2022
I've been very pleased with the care I've received from Dr. Taseen Mir at Prosperity Internal Medicine. She's very personable, professional, thorough and efficient. I feel comfortable asking questions or raising issues in the event something comes up. I first started going to this practice years ago when I lived in NoVA and though I now live in MD, I continue to go to Prosperity as I've received quality care there.
Jon P
Jon P
Mar 30, 2022
Fiona Deibler
Fiona Deibler
Mar 22, 2022
I really love Dr Mir...
Iskat Alam
Iskat Alam
Mar 17, 2022
Lorraine Barsella
Lorraine Barsella
Mar 15, 2022
Have been going to this practice for years and highly recommend it. Dr. Mir is terrific. She has a wonderful “bedside” manner and is always ready to listen, as well as provide informed, knowledgeable information and treatment.
R S
R S
Mar 08, 2022
Sue K
Sue K
Mar 05, 2022
They are the best. I have been going there for many many years. And they are awesome
Isabel SHERICK
Isabel SHERICK
Mar 02, 2022
Hudson Dizon
Hudson Dizon
Feb 21, 2022
Great visit! I really appreciated the visit. I felt heard and appreciated. My only point of concern is that she recommended a weight loss program within the doctors office because I’ve gained weight rapidly, I didn’t really like it.
Gulnaz
Gulnaz
Feb 19, 2022
Steff C
Steff C
Feb 15, 2022
I’m a New patient! I’m very impressed with her bedside manner. Very down to earth, conversational, professional., detailed, She speaks to you as a family member. She treated me with dignity and respect!
Robert Stewart
Robert Stewart
Feb 08, 2022
Dr Z is great. I appreciate his genuine care for his patients and desire to answer any questions or address any other concerns
Mike Parker
Mike Parker
Feb 02, 2022
Dr. Zahir, has been my Dr. for at least ten years. It’s always a pleasure when I go there. I live in D.C. and I don’t mind taking that trip. He’s been really great. Especially, the last four years!
Aslam Nawabzada
Aslam Nawabzada
Feb 02, 2022
Dr. Tariq is an amazing doctor who cares for his patients. He is through, detailed and discusses cure solutions. I strongly recommend him.
Bill G Tingle
Bill G Tingle
Jan 25, 2022
Dr. Zahir is one of the the best Drs I’ve ever had. He’s smart, personable, attentive and caring. He seems very invested in my health and always provides outstanding references. I am blessed that I found him and highly recommend him to anyone needing a caring Dr. who stays educated and practices with integrity and positive outcomes!
V Poirier
V Poirier
Jan 23, 2022
Andrew Strong
Andrew Strong
Jan 23, 2022
I’ve been going to Dr. Mir for a few years now and she is the best general practitioner I’ve ever had! She truly cares about her patients and finds ways to help.
Janice Jackman
Janice Jackman
Jan 20, 2022
Dr. Zahir listens to my medical concerns and offers helpful advice, he also recommends me to the appropriate specialist if needed. The nurse is also very nice and helpful.
Julie Brodie
Julie Brodie
Jan 20, 2022
Prosperity Internal has been my families go to for years. We continue to refer them. The compassion, kindness and bedside manner is the epitome of class. Thank you so much.
Giovanna Pino
Giovanna Pino
Jan 20, 2022
Ive been with dr. Mir for over 12 years now. She’s very friendly & attentive and has also taken such good care of me. The facilities are clean & staff is professional. Just all around a wonderful health care provider!! I truly value her friendship & work as my doctor for so many years!
Tammy Beswick
Tammy Beswick
Jan 16, 2022
I love the care i get here with these doctors.They actually listen to any of concerns you have and address them so when you leave your visit you understand..Their staff are very nice and helpful.Did i mention i travel 45 mins just to see them thats how good they are.I highly reccommend this office of doctors
tolivia99
tolivia99
Jan 15, 2022
Both me and my husband are patients at Prosperity Medicine and are thrilled with our care. Dr. Mir is compassionate, takes her time and is willing to think outside the box. Most importantly, she’s patient and listens to her patients. Dr. Zahir treats my husband and is very similar. They are both excellent doctors with positive attitudes which makes their appointments much more enjoyable. They really go above and. Ruins for their patients. Highly recommend.
Jadelyn tantoco
Jadelyn tantoco
Jan 11, 2022
Dr. Mir is absolutely wonderful. I’ve been seeing the her for years! Very helpful! I would 100% recommend her to anybody 🙂
Estelle Johnson
Estelle Johnson
Jan 08, 2022
The receptionists were polite & helpful. The nurse who started my appointment was very kind and made me feel comfortable. Dr.Zahir was so nice & took the time to listen to me and learn why I was there and what my concerns were. He heard me and that was very important. The phlebotomist was quick with the needle and made me laugh. I actually really enjoyed my experience due to the caring staff at this office.
Jeremy Richter
Jeremy Richter
Jan 07, 2022
Always been a great and easy experience. Really listens and helps you find out what the best options are for you and values his patient’s opinions.
Frank La Magra
Frank La Magra
Jan 04, 2022
Lan-Ha Ly
Lan-Ha Ly
Jan 03, 2022
Kathy Dean
Kathy Dean
Sep 02, 2021
Kristen Henneke
Kristen Henneke
Nov 07, 2020
I called because I was exposed to COVID-19. My primary care physician gave me their number as a place where I could get a rapid test. I spoke with Antione on the phone. He gave me great advice and set my mind at ease. He was reassuring during a very stressful time, when it was difficult to get answers from anyone else. Thank you Antione!
Phil Jones
Phil Jones
Jun 07, 2019
Incredible service. The staff and doctors are incredibly helpful, and informed. I am a normal healthy guy but this doctor despite my good charts helped identify a fatal issue, based on a small symptom which while not a problem was connected to a potential fatal problem. He pulled a medical team of specialist to address the issue and quickly get me back to normal. Not kidding when I say he saved my life. He listens thinks about what he sees and you say then helps develop to build a plan to get and keep you healthy. One of the best Primary Care Doctors I have ever had!
Lucinda Beamer
Lucinda Beamer
May 31, 2019
Dr. Zahir and this office practice has a presence that engenders caring and compassion. My appointments are on time. I am seen promptly and don't feel rushed. I was able to have my lab work done in the office. I highly recommend Dr. Zahir as a physician.
Randy
Randy
May 30, 2019
Sara Deen
Sara Deen
May 01, 2019
Ramzi Beidas
Ramzi Beidas
Mar 06, 2019
The whole staff are great and caring. Dr. Mir is a beautiful young lady who cares and pays attention to details, asks questions and makes sure patient understands anything at hand. Thanks Prosperity IM
William Francis
William Francis
Feb 21, 2019
Dr. Zahir has been my primary care physician for nearly 5 years and frankly I would class him as the best doctor I have ever had. I remember being sad when they relocated from the Merrifield area to Reston but I stuck with him and I am so glad I did. He takes time, addresses me with such care and respect, and I am fortunate to have found him. He also helped me, with his incredible bedside manner, make significant lifestyle changes that have yielded so many healthy results. I will always be grateful.
Necla Tunc
Necla Tunc
Nov 15, 2018
Maggie K
Maggie K
Jul 03, 2018
I love Dr. Mir! She has been my doctor since I turned 18 and she is one of the kindest, most understanding medical professionals I've ever met. I've had many doctors simply not listen to me, or think that I was making things sound worse than they were, but that's never been the case with her. She takes everything I say seriously and seeing her is almost just like seeing an old friend; she makes me so comfortable. She also got so many problems of mine taken care of that my previous doctor would basically ignore. My whole family goes to this practice and I would recommend them to anyone.
Sima Navidi
Sima Navidi
Apr 24, 2018
It was my first visit there, and the staff were very nice, and helpful. Doctor Mir was knowledgeable, kind, and delightful.
Sudip Thapa
Sudip Thapa
Apr 05, 2018
Wendy Downing
Wendy Downing
Apr 03, 2018
Dr. Mir is wonderful, I used to see her in Falls Church, which was close to work and then they moved to Reston, in the mean time I saw another physician in Woodbridge, where I live and was not pleased. It's worth driving to Reston to see someone that is willing to listen and not diagnose you quickly just to get you out. The staff is wonderful and I never wait more than 10 min to see her. If I need to see her right away the appointment gets made and she is willing to squeeze me into her schedule. I honestly can't say enough about how great she is and I'm grateful to a friend for referring her to me.
Linda Lowry
Linda Lowry
Apr 03, 2018
It was a pleasure to meet Dr Mir for the first time today. She offered suggestions other doctors have never offered and was a true Professional. I will be changing my Primary Care Physician to her and would highly recommend her to anyone seeking a Physician.
Adam Giere
Adam Giere
Mar 14, 2018
Dr zahir is awesome! I’ll save ya’ll the details but he’s put up with a lot from me and has never been anything but amazing. His staff is always friendly and professional also. The whole place is first rate!
P N
P N
Mar 13, 2018
Dr. Zahir and Dr. Mir are both great.
Hamza Yaswi
Hamza Yaswi
Mar 07, 2018
Dr Mir is one of the best doctors I have seen. Very knowledgeable and professional.
Jeannie Richardson
Jeannie Richardson
Mar 01, 2018
Nice,caring trustworthy doctors and friendly staff. Dr. Zahir and Dr. Mir have been my fav doctors for many a year... I wont go anywhere else!
China Schand
China Schand
Feb 27, 2018
My first experience today (2/27/18) and I was extremely pleased. The staff was courteous and friendly. The check in was fast. The waiting time was minimal. I got out of my appointment in a half hour...and without rushing. That is excellent timing. Dr. Mir was extremely nice and was knowledgeable. She continuously made sure that I didn't have any additional questions before her departure from the exam room.
Nicole Marie
Nicole Marie
Feb 12, 2018
I feel very lucky to have found Dr Mir and her staff. She is exceptional, truly listens and cares about your health. Definitely feel like I’m in good hands here!
Susan Cohen
Susan Cohen
Feb 10, 2018
Professional and helpful.
Osteria Da Nino
Osteria Da Nino
Feb 08, 2018
Thank you very much Dottore, Three doctor later , and you fix my problem at once .....Me and my wife we use you as our family doctor , extremity Happy .....Again thanksYou have a very great associate in the front ...Nino Pino
Carol Knepley
Carol Knepley
Jan 31, 2018
I have been going to Prosperity Internal Medicine for a very long time and feel very confident in the care I receive there. The doctors are kind and compassionate and knowledgeable in current medicine.
sara k
sara k
Jan 30, 2018
As a new patient, it was a pleasant experience, doctor was very professional and highly recommended.Sara
Veronika Angeles
Veronika Angeles
Jan 18, 2018
Dr. Mir is the best!! There practice used to be right by my house (4min away) then they moved and the travel time to the new location basically quadrupled.... but I still go to them because between the staff and doctors they are worth it 1000000%I am always well taken care of every single time I go. And the advice given to me is always in my best interest.Even though it’s a doctors job to help you out just wanted to say thank you !
asim galib
asim galib
Jan 10, 2018
Lisa Story
Lisa Story
Jan 08, 2018
Dr. Mir asked that I come back on Monday if I still felt ill. I called on Monday to see if I could make an appt. I was taken in right away. As usual the staff were very accomodating
Jennifer Dunn
Jennifer Dunn
Dec 19, 2017
Doctors and staff are always very nice and helpful. When I came for my physical last year, they were still finishing renovations of the office. So, it was rather chaotic. But, now that it is all done, the office looks great.
lukeaway
lukeaway
Dec 18, 2017
Knowledeable,personable, organized!
Kristin Blake
Kristin Blake
Dec 04, 2017
Today was my first time in the office and I absolutely loved Dr. Mir. She was very welcoming and took the time to really listen to me and I didn't feel rushed at all. She was very knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable with her. I also loved the fact that she said if my test results come back all negative but I'm still feeling the symptoms of what I'm dealing with they'll keep going to figure it out. Talk about caring for her patients! I highly recommend this office as the staff was very kind and all around very pleasant.
Jeannie Storey
Jeannie Storey
Nov 21, 2017
Barbara Tokay
Barbara Tokay
Nov 17, 2017
Prosperity internal medicine always gives excellent care and attention to whatever you need. Doctor Mir and her staff deserve a 10
Bob Richey
Bob Richey
Nov 16, 2017
Fran Beamer
Fran Beamer
Nov 04, 2017
I highly recommend Dr. Tarique Zahir and his staff at Prosperity Internal Medicine. First impressions are important and that starts with a phone call to the office before you meet Dr. Zahir who is warm and engaging. The staff are always polite, friendly and professional. The appointment times are accurate so waiting and overcrowding are not part of this practice. The office is clean, organized and efficient. Dr. Zahir takes his time thoroughly explaining conditions, medications and issue with my health. The convenience of having my blood work done on site is a big plus for me. This is the perfect practice for me when it comes to selecting a care giver.
Dana Rivera
Dana Rivera
Oct 26, 2017
Love love love Dr.Mir and her staff! Every time I come in everyone is welcoming and Dr.Mir always makes me feel comfortable. She explains what we are going to do and answers any questions I may have in detail.
Melanie Bourne
Melanie Bourne
Oct 25, 2017
I was very pleased with my initial visit with Dr. Mir. She took a generous amount of time with me to talk about general health and any concerns and though I had no questions, I had ample opportunity to ask. I feel very comfortable with her and am happy to remain with Prosperity Internal Medicine for my health care.
Bubu Tally
Bubu Tally
Oct 11, 2017
Another great visit with Dr. Mir. I felt that she really took the time to go over my lab results and discuss them. She immediately makes me feel at ease, and I appreciate her high level of professionalism and knowledge. I highly recommend her. Thank you Dr. Mir for a great visit! (Written by Chantal den Broeder)
Maria Chilcote
Maria Chilcote
Sep 13, 2017
isabel sherick
isabel sherick
Sep 06, 2017
Magdi Omar
Magdi Omar
Jul 28, 2017
Ashit Vora
Ashit Vora
Jul 08, 2017
I have been with this practice for about three years now and they have been nothing but excellent. Dr. Zahir is extremely approachable and takes the time to get through your prognosis. What's more he goes the extra mile to try and keep you healthy. In addition to the normal well visits and check-ups, I used their services for weight loss and allergy treatment. Both were excellent and results were great. Highly recommend them.
myradis marin
myradis marin
Jul 07, 2017
The best physician ever!!!!!! I've been seeing Dr. Tarique Zahir for seven years and would not change him. He is the most humble, compassionate and caring physician I have ever met. He is very thorough and has your best interest at heart. If you are looking for the best primary care, look no further. I highly recommend Dr. Zahir, you will not be disappointed. 👍⛦⛤⛥⛦⛤
Michelle Mason
Michelle Mason
Jul 04, 2017
I have been with this practice for close to 20 years. Doctors Mir and Zahir are fabulous! My personal favorite is Dr. Mir. She is always prompt, interested in hearing what I have to say, and helping me resolve whatever health issues I may have. Anytime I am sick, she insists on seeing me the same day - just to ensure a cold is just a cold or bronchitis doesn't become pneumonia. I have followed Dr. Mir from the location on Arlington Blvd. to their new, much nicer and accessible location in Reston.
Matthew Hall
Matthew Hall
Jun 29, 2017
I have been a patient of Prosperity Medicine for several years and I am very satisfied with the service. I never have to wait for long periods of time, and can be in and out of the office quickly. I went to visit Dr. Zahir about a concern I had and he got me an ultrasound within an hour to make sure I was ok. The staff is very friendly and professional. I also like that I can review the notes from an appointment online, within a couple hours of the appointment. I can also check my results online when they are ready, in addition to getting a phone call from the staff.
Sonia Thomas
Sonia Thomas
Jun 07, 2017
Excellent service and short wait!
Diane Rector
Diane Rector
Jun 06, 2017
Dr. Zahri and Dr. Mir are the best doctors. Both are very knowledgeable, patient and have excellent listening skills. I have been going to Propersity Medicine for over 20 years. When they took over the practice years ago, I almost went to another office because I did not know what to expect from the new owners. But to my surprise, the treatment and respect that you are provided from not only the doctors, but from every staff member is so worth remaining a patient with Prosperity Internal Medicine. There is very little waiting time and I have never felt rushed to get in and out of the doctors' office. Before I leave, both doctors always asked" Have I answered all of your questions and do you have any additional concerns". If you are looking for a doctor, look no further. Give these doctors a try. By the way, I did not get paid to write this review. I have been a patient of theirs from the day they opened the practice. All of the above, all true statements.
Ahmad Daoudzai
Ahmad Daoudzai
May 17, 2017
I visited prosperity internal medicine for the first time in May 2017 and had an absolutely remarkable experience. First, they were extremely accommodating and agreed to see me on the same day that I called. As a matter of fact, I was seen less than an hour after I called. I saw Dr. Zahir and was very pleased with his tremendous sense of professionalism, courtesy and competence. Similarly, the nurses and front desk management were very effective and polite in treating patients. The wait time was very short and the whole process to get in and out was incredibly reasonable. Overall I had a tremendous and satisfactory experience and would like to recommend this place highly to whoever that seeks quality treatment experience.Ahmad Daoudzai
Joanna Bujard
Joanna Bujard
May 09, 2017
I was able to get an appointment same day. The wait in the waiting room was very short. After I described my symptoms to the nurse, the doctor before even seeing me suggested a test for a certain kind of bacterial infection and when I saw him the test result was already available very quickly, showing that I had an infection. Dr Zahir called in the prescription to the pharmacy, and I was able to pick it up right away. During the visit, Dr Zahir also suggested possible next steps of what else could be checked if this does not clear up all my symptoms. Very efficient visit and very helpful.
Julian Ragusa
Julian Ragusa
Apr 20, 2017
Greg Gard
Greg Gard
Apr 06, 2017
I cannot say enough positive about Prosperity Internal Medicine. The staff are all very professional, courteous and friendly. We moved to this area and were fortunate enough to be directed to Prosperity Internal Medicine. If you want or need medical care from medical professionals who truly care about there patient, this is the perfect fit.
Jenna Holcombe
Jenna Holcombe
Apr 03, 2017
Koi B
Koi B
Mar 09, 2017
Sam White
Sam White
Mar 03, 2017
I've been going to this practice for years. Dr. Zahir is great. He's professional, friendly, and kind, and takes the time to listen. The staff is also pleasant and professional.
Joseph Varua
Joseph Varua
Feb 22, 2017
Dr. Mir is a wonderful doctor! She takes the time to know you as a patient and I feel she truly cares about her patients. I would highly recommend Dr. Mir...plus her staff is friendly and professional.
Diane Thornburg
Diane Thornburg
Feb 20, 2017
Never a wait. I normally see Dr. Mir and she is wonderful. Always listens and thoroughly explains everything, very caring about her patients. The office staff is great. I have also seen Dr. Zahir and he is equally as caring.
Thomas Kobielus
Thomas Kobielus
Feb 20, 2017
Normal Physical - Dr. Zahir handled all of my questions.
Bismah Kasuri
Bismah Kasuri
Feb 16, 2017
I would recommend Prosperity Internal to anyone! Very efficient and friendly staff. My family and I have been coming to Dr. Zahir and Dr. Mir for years and they always take great care of us! Very clean office space. Definitely wouldn't go anywhere else.
Omar Choudhry
Omar Choudhry
Feb 16, 2017
Great clinic with great care. The doctors here are really nice and professional. I felt like they took time with you to listen to me.
Teresa Sawyer
Teresa Sawyer
Feb 15, 2017
I absolutely LOVE Dr. Zahir's office. He is so easy to talk to and is very understanding. He has helped me through various depression medications when times were tough and helped me work with a counselor. I have never met his wife Dr. Mir but they coordinate so you can take care of all of your girl needs. Which is nice to have a stop shop! The office staff is equally friendly and their new office is beautiful! Sadly, They have moved to Reston and it is to far for me to drive. But i will certainly use them as a back up plan!
Dave Berndtson
Dave Berndtson
Feb 11, 2017
I had the best of luck with this provider . They almost always run on time or very close too it. Dr Zahir listens first before any diagnosis . Any health issues that arise he has handled well. I get good solid treatment and I do feel they are too quick with the prescription pad but when warranted a few options are presented and recommended. They are in my health net work and billing is precise. Plus their new facility is clean , well equipped with plenty of easy parking. Prosperity works for me and I could recommend this practice more highly.
Sameer Ahmad
Sameer Ahmad
Feb 10, 2017
Excellent experience. Highly recommended!
Mike&Tracy Estelle
Mike&Tracy Estelle
Feb 08, 2017
Dr. Zahir's bedside manner is pretty good. He seems very interested in getting to problem and knowledgeable.
Kenneth Willoughby
Kenneth Willoughby
Oct 21, 2016
They were very professional and seemed to actually care about your health both short term and long term. This one of my best experiences at a Dr's office.
Tasha Huffman
Tasha Huffman
Sep 20, 2014
I have been going to this practice for years now. I always get treated with respect and handled with care. The staff is friendly and the doctors are wonderful. I never feel like I'm not taken care of or that my concerns aren't heard. I recommend this practice to everyone.
Peter Van Emburgh
Peter Van Emburgh
May 06, 2014
Reony Tonneyck
Reony Tonneyck
Sep 20, 2013
Love them!! Very friendly and professional doctors and staff. My wife and I both love our doctors. Nice clean office.
Catherine Maclay
Catherine Maclay
Jul 31, 2013
I've been a patient at Prosperity Medicine for about 7 years and could not be more pleased with their care. Occasionally there are staff problems, as in any office, but overall I have found the staff to be friendly and attentive. I will continue as a patient and will be patient when the need arises.As to being charged for missing an appointment - this policy is made known to new patients and reminders are posted. It is only courteous and considerate to advise those concerned when an appointment must be missed. The missing appointment could then be filled with a patient who needs it.
King Cake Watson
King Cake Watson
May 09, 2013
Margaret Light, R.N., Ph.D. is a great doctor. She diagnosed my wife's cancer, which had baffled other specialists for years. We know four people who died from the same disease. My wife is alive and well. She is caring, she listens, she used to meet the wounded from Vietnam, and she is brilliant. As far as the front desk staff, there has been a significant upgrade, and they are lovely and helpful. I'm very grateful for Dr. Light.
Next Reviews
js_loader